Contact Information

Address: 208 NW 2nd Street, Andrews, TX, 79714

Telephone: 432-524-1434 or 432-524-1437

Staff



Sylvia Alarcon, Immunization Program Outreach Specialist (IPOS) salarcon@co.andrews.tx.us

Mary Lou Cornejo R.N. Public Health Nurse,  mcornejo@co.andrews.tx.us

Amy Fierro, Assistant Administrator afierro@co.andrews.tx.us

Vernice Lee Medical Secretary vlee@co.andrews.tx.us

Jorge Martinez, Registered Sanitarian (R.S.) jmartinez@co.andrews.tx.us

Gordon Mattimoe, MSN, RN, Family Nurse Practitioner (FNP) gmattimoe@.co.andrews.tx.us

Deb McCullough, DNP, RN, FNP, Director dmccullough@co.andrews.tx.us

Christina Orona R.N., Public Health Nurse corona@co.andrews.tx.us

Zulema Prieto, Eligibility Coordinator zprieto@co.andrews.tx.us

Kim Ransom, Immunization Program Outreach Specialist (IPOS) kransom@co.andrews.tx.us

Linda Tolson R.N., Public Health Nurse  ltolson@co.andrews.tx.us