Contact Information

Address: 208 NW 2nd Street, Andrews, TX, 79714

Telephone: 432-524-1434 or 432-524-1437

Staff



Norma Martinez, Immunization Program Outreach Specialist (IPOS) nmartinez@co.andrews.tx.us

Rosa Tejeda MSN, R.N. Public Health Nurse, rtejeda@co.andrews.tx.us

MyLissa Powers, Assistant Administrator mpowers@co.andrews.tx.us

Sylvia Fierro Medical Secretary salarcon@co.andrews.tx.us

Jorge Martinez, Registered Sanitarian (R.S.) jmartinez@co.andrews.tx.us

Danny Mulkey, MSN, APRN, Family Nurse Practitioner (FNP-C) dmulkey@co.andrews.tx.us

Gordon Mattimoe, DNP, APRN, FNP-C, Director gmattimoe@co.andrews.tx.us

Christina Orona R.N., Public Health Nurse corona@co.andrews.tx.us

Sylvia Fierro, Eligibility Coordinator salarcon@co.andrews.tx.us

Crystal Ortiz R.N., Public Health Nurse  cgonzalez@co.andrews.tx.us