Health Department Staff

 Phone: 432-524-1434     Address: 208 NW 2nd Street, Andrews,TX, 79714 

Medical Director/County Health Authority

       Robert W. Garica, M.D.

Director

       Gordon Mattimoe DNP, APRN, FNP-C  gmattimoe@co.andrews.tx.us

Nurse Practitioner

       Danny Mulkey MSN, APRN, NP-C   dmulkey@co.andrews.tx.us

Public Health Nurses

      Rosa Tejeda MSN, RN   rtejeda@co.andrews.tx.us

       Christina Orona RN   corona@co.andrews.tx.us 

       Cystal Ortiz RN  cgonzalez@co.andrews.tx.us

Assistant Administrator

       MyLissa Powers  mpowers@co.andrews.tx.us

Eligibility Coordinator

Elizabeth Burciaga eburciaga@co.andrews.tx.us

Medical Secretary

       Sylvia Fierro   salarcon@co.andrews.tx.us 

Immunization Program Outreach Specialist

       Norma Martinez   nmartinez@co.andrews.tx.us 

Environmental Health

       Jorge Martinez RS  jmartinez@co.andrews.tx.us