Health Department Staff

 Phone: 432-524-1434     Address: 208 NW 2nd Street, Andrews,TX, 79714 

Medical Director/County Health Authority

       Robert W. Garica, M.D.

Director

       Deb McCullough DNP, RN, FNP   dmccullough@co.andrews.tx.us

Nurse Practitioner

       Gordon Mattimoe MSN, RN, NP-C   gmattimoe@.co.andrews.tx.us 

Public Health Nurses

       Mary Lou Cornejo RN   mcornejo@co.andrews.tx.us 

       Christina Orona RN   corona@co.andrews.tx.us 

       Cystal Gonzalez RN  cgonzalez@co.andrews.tx.us

Assistant Administrator

       Amy Fierro  afierro@co.andrews.tx.us

Eligibility Coordinator

       Zulema Prieto   zprieto@co.andrews.tx.us

Medical Secretary

        Vernice Lee  vlee@co.andrews.tx.us

Immunization Program Outreach Specialist

       Sylvia Alarcon   salarcon@co.andrews.tx.us  

Environmental Health

       Jorge Martinez RS  jmartinez@co.andrews.tx.us